Vibrato 14.02

The songs and artists featured on this compilation are listed below. The original post with links and a fuller track list can be found here.

01. “The Rattle” by aheadphonehome (Astralia)
02. “To Safety Or Ruin” by HYLA (Australia)
03. “Hope Poison” by Fragments of God (USA)
04. “Green Eyed” by September Girls (Ireland)
05. “Bajo La Luna” by Carnival Animals (Mexico)
06. “Breezy” by Ace Martens (Canada)
07. “Dreaming With Hope” by Teenage Daydreams (USA)
08. “You Look Different” by Conheartist (USA)
09. “Like I Care” by Fantasy Prom (Canada)
10. “Overwrought” by Yourself in Peace (USA)
11. “Turns It into Gold” by The Voices (Wales)
12. “Spirit Bodies” by The Grease Arrestor (Australia)
13. “Another Town” by The Noise Tigers (Austria)


1 Response to Vibrato 14.02

  1. Pingback: one track minds | the abyss also gazes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s